Clark Hill: Post-Merger Integration Challenges in the Cannabis Industry

Clark Hill: Post-Merger Integration Challenges in the Cannabis Industry
CANNANNEW REPORT

BONG SCORE We apply our entirely subjective  bong score to each event 1 Don’t Bother Unless You Need A Well Deserved Sleep 2 You Might Learn Something But We Hope You Didn’t Pay For It 3 This is really something, interesting presenters, well worth the money, and i actually will learn something BLURB Post-Merger Integration Challenges in the Cannabis Industry To ensure an achievable post-merger integration plan, acquirers should follow a proven methodology that defines the integration steps and benefits both organizations. A clear M&A integration plan helps align expectations and will replace employee’s skepticism with optimism. Join us for a thoughtful discussion which will cover M&A project integration plan outlines. As well, we will discuss the timeline for major resources, assets, and processes of the acquiring and acquired companies that will be combined in order to achieve the goals of the deal. Robert Hoban, Member at Clark Hill will moderate. Tanisha Robinson, Chief Transformation Officer at The Parent Group, John Ruther, and Matthew Rizzo, Managing Directors at O’Keefe will serve as the panel. Thursday, August 17, 2022 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT CLICK HERE TO REGISTER Presented by Robert T. Hoban Member, Clark Hill Tanisha Robinson Chief Transformation Officer, The Parent Company Matthew Rizzo Managing Director, O’Keefe John Ruther Managing Director, O’Keefe

Excerpt only …
READ MORE BELOW
Source : Clark Hill: Post-Merger Integration Challenges in the Cannabis Industry

reposted by Cannabis News World

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.