ESG 101 & the Cannabis Industry

ESG 101 & the Cannabis Industry
CANNANNEW REPORT

BONG SCORE We apply our entirely subjective  bong score to each event 1 Don’t Bother Unless You Need A Well Deserved Sleep 2 You Might Learn Something But We Hope You Didn’t Pay For It 3 This is really something, interesting presenters, well worth the money, and i actually will learn something BLURB ESG 101 & the Cannabis Industry Please join us for ESG 101 (Environmental, Social, and Governance) as it relates to the cannabis industry. We will give a high level orientation, including key steps, challenges, and legal risks regarding developing and executing ESG reporting and sustainability commitments. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT CLICK HERE TO REGISTER Presented By Patrick J. Larkin Member, Clark Hill Sheryl Sweeney Member, Clark Hill Geoff Trotter Chief Growth Officer and Co-Founder, Regennabis  

Excerpt only …
READ MORE BELOW
Source : ESG 101 & the Cannabis Industry

reposted by Cannabis News World

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.