Clark Hill Webinar 17 Feb 2022: Joint Considerations for Cannabis Industry Employers

CANNANNEW REPORT

BONG SCORE We apply our entirely subjective  bong score to each event 1 Don’t Bother Unless You Need A Well Deserved Sleep 2 You Might Learn Something But We Hope You Didn’t Pay For It 3 This is really something, interesting presenters, well worth the money, and i actually will learn something   BLURB During this webinar, we will discuss employment and benefits issues that employers in the cannabis industry face as they form and grow their businesses. Speakers will provide guidance on ways to equip employers with a better understanding of their obligations to their employees from a benefits perspective. We will also discuss employment law best practices, focusing upon wage and hour compliance, COVID safety, workplace policy, and unionization. Thursday, February 17, 2022 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT CLICK HERE TO REGISTER Presented By Stephanie K. Rawitt Member, Clark Hill Carolyn M. Horton Associate, Clark Hill Lisa M. Reimbold Member, Clark Hill Charles M. Russman Senior Counsel, Clark Hill

Excerpt only …
READ MORE BELOW
Source : Clark Hill Webinar 17 Feb 2022: Joint Considerations for Cannabis Industry Employers

reposted by Cannabis News World

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.