Latin Investment Summit – Cannabis

CANNANNEW REPORT

WEBINAR BONG SCORE We apply our entirely subjective  bong score to each event 1 Don’t Bother Unless You Need A Well Deserved Sleep 2 You Might Learn Something But We Hope You Didn’t Pay For It 3 This is really something, interesting presenters, well worth the money, and i actually will learn something BLURB SAVE THE DATE! July 28th, 2021 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST CannaVerde Pharma CannaVerde Pharma is a vertically integrated medical cannabis company with core operations in Colombia, focused on delivering low-cost, pharmaceutical grade, EU-GMP compliant cannabis-based products to consumers and medical patients in Latin America and Europe. Company Overview High Margin Revenue Streams Diversified, scalable, high margin revenue streams across different product categories, geographical markets and tax-efficient jurisdictions. World Class Genetics Fully registered and protected 39 proprietary CBD and THC dominant medical cannabis strains (THC 20%+). Full Suite of Licenses Licensed for cultivation, extraction, manufacture, domestic distribution and export of CBD & THC based medical cannabis products. Exclusive Partnerships The only medical cannabis company in Latin America to partner with a hospital to prescribe medical cannabis to patients. Significant Upside Attractive valuation and significantly lower cost outlays and cash burn, compared to peer group; closest competitor trading at 12x CannaVerde’s valuation. Exceptional Leadership Former US Presidential candidate, former Ambassador to Peru, Harvard graduate medical doctor, former team physician for Colombian football team, and other scientists and business professionals. REGISTER FOR FREE HERE!

Excerpt only …
READ MORE BELOW
Source : Latin Investment Summit – Cannabis

reposted by Cannabis News World

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.