SeedsmanTravel Giveaway LIVE (26th March @ 8pm GMT

seedman

The live stream will be broadcasted on this blog post today (26th March) at 8pm GMT/ 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT. It will also be shown on the Seedsmantravel Facebook page, Instagram page, and our Youtube channel. We’ll be giving away 50 seeds so make sure to tune in! My fellow Cannabis enthusiasts and travel addicts, I have emerged from my cave of winter lockdown discontent and have decided to do a little vodcast and giveaway as a celebration.  Along with the team at Seedsman we will have a Q and A and a general catch up with any and all who would like to join me on Friday.   The last year didn’t go quite as planned for most of us but as we enter the European spring months, hopes of relaxed travel restrictions allow us a little positivity about the near future. Let’s catch up on future plans and travel dreams and try and spread  some good vibes for the year ahead.  I’ll let you in on my plans for seed collecting in Asia and maybe some special plans with seedsman to be seeing you guys at some events later this year.. Hope to see you tonight!  Andy  The post SeedsmanTravel Giveaway LIVE (26th March @ 8pm GMT appeared first on Seedsman Blog.

Excerpt only …
READ MORE BELOW
Source : SeedsmanTravel Giveaway LIVE (26th March @ 8pm GMT

reposted by Cannabis News World

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.